jfv (1 von 1)-4
Christian Fornoff

Christian Fornoff

1. Vorsitzender

Tel. 0170-8084530 christian.fornoff@jfv-wma.de

Marco Böhm

Marco Böhm

Stv. Vorsitzender

Tel. 0152-26395915 marco.boehm@jfv-wma.de

Marco Fitzer

Marco Fitzer

Stv. Vorsitzender

Tel. 0176-23368457 marco.fitzer@jfv-wma.de

Melitta Ernst

Melitta Ernst

Kassenwartin

0172-7282793 melitta.ernst@jfv-wma.de

Sascha Gölz

Sascha Gölz

Schriftführer

Tel. 0151-70870709 sascha.goelz@jfv-wma.de

Klaus Reibold

Klaus Reibold

Sportlicher Leiter

Tel. 0171-4613824 klaus.reibold@jfv-wma.de

Sebastian Prasch

Sebastian Prasch

Beisitzer

Tel. 0171-2224137 sebastian.prasch@jfv-wma.de

Jens Schweickert

Jens Schweickert

Beisitzer

Tel. 0172-7266071 jens.schweickert@jfv-wma.de

Hier findet Ihr uns

Sportplatz Wald-Michelbach
Rudi-Wünzer-Straße 29
69483 Wald-Michelbach

Sportplatz Ober-Abtsteinach
Im Steinböhl
69518 Abtsteinach

Sportplatz Unter-Abtsteinach
Eiterbacher Weg
69518 Abtsteinach